SleepTalk® Foundation Coach Course

$399.00

April 16th 

US & Canada – EST (5 – 11 pm)    

US & Canada – Pacific  (2 – 8 pm)

April 17th   

Sydney/Melbourne    ( 7 am – 1 pm)

New Zealand            ( 9 am – 3 pm)

SKU: ST-Coach 21.4 Categories: ,

Description

April 16th 

US & Canada – EST (5 – 11 pm)    

US & Canada – Pacific  (2 – 8 pm)

April 17th   

Sydney/Melbourne    ( 7 am – 1 pm)

New Zealand            ( 9 am – 3 pm)

Become a SleepTalk® Foundation Coach to present and guide parents or carers through the very first step (Phase One) of the amazing Goulding- SleepTalk® process. You can assist and support parents with consulting services or presentations explaining the many benefits families received from the Foundation Process.  As a coach, you can work with an individual family plus it is highly conducive to expanding and presenting to groups of parents.

This first foundation phase, empowers parents to enhance their children’s emotional resilience, self-esteem & happiness.  SleepTalk Foundation builds better communication between family members, between parents and children and between siblings.  Many families have found the SleepTalk Foundation statements create noticeable change and prepare families for the more advanced stages of the Goulding-SleepTalk process as needed.  With the modifications in family, school, and work environments during this past year due to COVID, this process is even more valuable.

As a Foundation Coach, you will be a welcomed speaker for organizations, churches, educational environments, and companies through their HR departments.  A happy, balanced family creates a valuable, productive employee. You will get a strong foothold into expanding your hypnosis or counseling business in new ways.

Many coaches decide to continue their education beyond this Foundation Course and become an  Accredited Goulding SleepTalk® Consultant.  As a Consultant, you can work with families in a client-centered approach using a series of assessments, customization of suggestions, and further education of the parents to continue the process after the initial foundation phase.  The Consultant course will build onto this one.  If you choose to stay a Coach,  you can build a partnership!  You can refer parents requiring assistance with the more advanced phases two and three of the Goulding Process to professional accredited Goulding SleepTalk® Consultants and Trainers.

$399.00

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap